NEXT MATCH

Who is this mysterious person who was seen dancing around Goldenhill Wanderers ground just after the final whistle on Saturday 30th December? Could it be the manager or his assistant celebrating the extending of the unbeaten run. There again it might be the manager’s younger son……

Link to the league table:

http://www.staffordshirecountyseniorleague.co.uk/32338.html

Link January League Fixtures:

http://www.staffordshirecountyseniorleague.co.uk/115741.html

Link to December’s Results:

http://www.staffordshirecountyseniorleague.co.uk/107669.html

Link to result square:

http://www.staffordshirecountyseniorleague.co.uk/99721.html

***************************************************************************************************

NEXT MATCH

Norton FC v Stafford Rangers A

Leek Cup Saturday 6th January 2007 Kick Off 2.15pm

****************************************************************************************************

Competition Date Day Opponents H/A Kick Off Score
Arthur Elden 24/07/07 Mon Eccleshall A 7.30pm 1 2
Arthur Elden TBA Mon Hanley Town A 6.45 0 1
Friendly 05/08/06 Sat Alsagers Bank A 2.45 3 2
Friendly 09/08/06 Wed Ball Green Y&A A 6.30 0 2
League 12/08/06 Sat Stafford Rangers H 2.45 2 3
League 16/08/06 Wed Hanley Town A 6.30 0 3
League 19/08/06 Sat Wolstanton U A 2.45 0 2
League 23/08/06 Wed Foley A 6.30 2 1
League 26/08/06 Sat Ball Haye Green H 2.45 1 0
League 30/08/06 Wed Ashbourne United H 7.30 2 1
League 02/09/06 Sat Hanford A 2.45 1 2
League 09/09/06 Sat Stallington H 2.45 0 2
League 16/09/06 Sat Eccleshall A 2.45 2 0
League 20/09/06 Wed Florence H 7.30 3 2
League 23/09/06 Sat Stone Dominoes H 2.45 2 1
League Cup 30/09/06 Sat Chesterton AFC A 2.15 1 1aet win on pens
League 04/10/06 Wed Rocester A 7.30 2 2
League 07/10/06 Sat Abbey Hulton Utd H 2.45 1 2
SFA Vase 14/10/06 Sat Stafford Rangers H 2.45 0 0aet lost on pens
League 18/10/06 Wed Redgate Clayton H 7.30 3 1
League 21/10/06 Sat Florence A 2.45 3 0
League 28/10/06 Sat Wolstanton U H 2.45 3 3
League 04/11/06 Sat Stallington A 2.00 4 0
League Cup 11/11/06 Sat Foley Res H 2.45 3 2
League 18/11/06 Sat Alsager Town A 2.45 2 0
Leek Cup 25/11/06 Sat Stafford Rangers H 2.45 P P
League Cup 02/12/06 Sat Goldenhill Wdrs H 2.15 4 1
League 09/12/06 Sat Newcastle Town A 2.45 0 0
League 16/12/06 Sat Ashbourne United A 2.45 P P
League 23/12/06 Sat Stone Dominoes A 2.00 1 0
League 30/12/06 Sat Goldenhill Wdrs A 2.00 4 4
Leek Cup 06/12/07 Sat Stafford Rangers H 2.15 P P now 10/01/07
13/01/07 Sat
League 17/01/07 Wed Goldenhill Wdrs H 7.30
League Cup 20/01/07 Sat Hanfotd H 2.15
League 27/01/07 Sat Alsager Town H 2.45